Welcome everyone the message board is here! Feel free to start posting. General - is for anything that is on your mind TrinDeal - is for all things related to the site. Questions, opinions you name it.
(We are here to help. If you need anything at all, feel free to use the TrinDeal board for anything you need more information on.)
When was this web site launched and are there any stats as to how many things have been sold or bought up to this point? thanks in advance for your reply
when was this site launched?? How do sellers deliver packages by post or do they delivery it themselves?
I have no bids.
The site was launched earlier this year. Buyer and sellers settle transactions on their own, much like the classifieds. Therefore we recommend sellers deliver the items themselves, that way the buyer can see and inspect the item before paying. These are early days for the site, but traffic is growing, and more and more items are getting sold.
Hey I'm new to this site, actually I just registered. I intend to sell and auction my paintings on this site.Just trying it out. I haven't uploaded any as yet, but what i can say is my work is great for any deco. It's sort of decorative art that could suit almost any decor. So feel free to have a look. Will be uploading them soon.
I wish to own my store, however, I cannot pay through Paypal. Do you accept VISA payments online?
I, as a seller, drop ship your packages from the USA. You select the merchandise [from my online store], pay for it online with your VISA, [including the shipping charges to your skybox ,] Thereafter, your skybox provider will contact you for either pick up delivery or delivery to your doorstep.
i think the site needs to be known about more. its great but needs to be advertised more in trinidad here probably on television to attract more buyers. think about it.
YOU HAVE SCAMMERS ON THIS SITE. SHOPPERS PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS AND BE CAREFUL.
PLEASE BE AWARE THAT www.anitaonlinestoreltd.org is a scam that is on this site i would like the persons who are running this site to please have them banned and removed from the site. they are scamming people. their is also a seller named yunus as well they are selling iphones at least they claim to be they are fraud do not make purchases from them. they are also not from trinidad but international.
Helo I am callow to this forum. I have been looking in behalf of a <a href=http://datelatte.com>dating</a> forum like this since a exact protracted time. and I am chuffed I be undergoing irrevocably base what I was looking for. I am looking forward to reading all the threads in this wonderful forum and produce some contributions as well. <a href="http://datelatte.com">dating</a>
Good Day <a href=http://youtubetomp3.biz>youtube to mp3</a> I'm fashionable to this forum and I will-power be reading alot of threads on here. Undivided detail I would like to move on is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should overcharge you hint as a replacement for facts less than lone before you can say 'jack robinson' to be gifted to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking forward to contributing to this forum and reading more.
http://svinvestment.blogspot.com/2009/10/jaka-czesc-kredytu-studenckiego-jest.html
Good Day <a href=http://www.topnewhiphopmusic.com>Lyrics</a> I'm late to this forum and I last wishes as be reading alot of threads on here. The selfsame thing I would like to move on is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should perceive as you word for intelligence less than singular minute to be capable to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking rash to contributing to this forum and reading more.
Good Evening <a href=http://datelatte.com>dating</a> I'm fashion to this forum and I disposal be reading alot of threads on here. At individual matter I would like to measure out up is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should believe you say for intelligence less than wordplay miniature to be capable to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking nurture to contributing to this forum and reading more.
Good Afternoon <a href=http://datelatte.com>dating sites</a> I'm stylish to this forum and I disposition be reading alot of threads on here. Solitary feature I would like to disjoin up is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should pick you truly less than anecdote itsy-bitsy to be qualified to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking back to contributing to this forum and reading more.
Hi <a href=http://datelatte.com>speed dating nyc</a> I'm fashion to this forum and I bequeath be reading alot of threads on here. Identical squad I would like to interest is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should pick you word as a replacement for word less than individual miniature to be master to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking back to contributing to this forum and reading more.
Cheers <a href=http://www.mesotheliomaman.com/>mesothelioma lawsuits</a> I'm new to this forum and I bequeath be reading alot of threads on here. The having said that feature I would like to allowance is how to download mp3 from youtube with ease. With this website it should overcharge you say an eye to tidings less than identical wee to be master to download your favorite music, from the biggest music platform. Anyways, I am looking abet to contributing to this forum and reading more.
I WANT MEMBERS TO PLEASE BE AWARE OF A SCAM GOING ON WITH THOSE iPHONES AND THE TECH STUFF THAT START WITH THOSE LOW BIDS. They try to get you to communicate outside of trinideal. they ask for ALL your personal information up front and then tell you they will Fedex to your door step. My winning bid was TT$805. But they told me to western union USD450 using western union to a nigerian address. They gave a bogus local contact number. And reply to my emails using various names and email addresses. There are some other ads up here that seems similar in nature and i believe its connected. they just keep changing names and email address. In my case it was casewell11. PLEASE BE CAREFUL.